Lab Alumni

Elena Filippova MD
Laboratory Manager '20-'24
The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill

David W. Sanders
Postdoctoral Fellow, '16-'23
Assistant Professor, UT Southwestern Medical Center
david.sanders@utsouthwestern.edu

Elizabeth Zheleznyakova
CBE Undergrad, '23

Felix Keber
Postdoctoral Fellow, '17-'23
Research Specialist, Wuhr Lab, Princeton University

Cornelis (Kees) Storm
Sabbatical Visitor, '22

Grace Bechtel
CBE Undergrad, '22
Ph.D. Student, UT Austin

Harsimran Makkad
CBE Undergrad, '22
M.D. Student, University of Cincinnati College of Medicine

Alp Tartici
CBE Undergrad, '22
Ph.D. Student, Stanford University

Rawlison Zhang
Masters Student, CBE '22

Natalia Orlovsky
MOL Undergrad, '18-'22
Princeton University Valedictorian
Ph.D. Student, Harvard University

Shunsuke Shimobayashi
Postdoctoral Fellow, '20-'22
Visiting Research Scholar, '18-'20
Associate Professor, Kyoto University

Daniel Lee
Ph.D. Student, '16-'21
Postdoctoral Fellow, UC Berkeley

Lien Beckers
Research Specialist, '19-'21

Joshua Riback
Postdoctoral Fellow, '18-'21
Assistant Professor, Baylor College of Medicine

Dan Bracha
Postdoctoral Fellow, '16-'21
Assistant Professor, Technion - Israel Institute of Technology

Jorine Eeftens
Postdoctoral Fellow, '18-'21
Assistant Professor, Radboud University

Angela S. Yang
Undergrad, '17-'21
Growth Strategy Associate, EY Parthenon

Chanelle Jumper
Postdoctoral Fellow, '18-'20
Principal Scientist, Nereid Therapeutics

Paul Ackerman
Postdoctoral Fellow, '18- '20
Principal Scientist, Nereid Therapeutics

Steven Wei
Postdoctoral Fellow, '14- '20
Senior Bioengineer, Bristol-Myers Squibb

Thomas Böddeker
Visiting Student Research Collaborator, '20

Alicia Wang
Undergrad, '15-'19
Clinical Research Assistant, Boston Children's Hospital
aswang@alumni.princeton.edu

Nicole Taylor
Ph.D. Student, '13-'19
Research Investigator, Bristol-Myers Squibb
ntaylor@alumni.princeton.edu

Lian Zhu
Ph.D. Student, '13-'19
Senior Engineer, Becton Dickinson
lianz@alumni.princeton.edu

Victoria Drake
Masters Student, '17-'18
Scientist, Alexion Pharmaceuticals

Yongdae Shin
Postdoc, '14-'18
Asst. Professor, Seoul National University, Korea
ydshin@snu.ac.kr

Shana Elbaum-Garfinkle
Postdoc, '12-'17
Asst. Professor, CUNY-ASRC
shana.elbaum@asrc.cuny.edu

Jordan Shivers
Undergrad, '15-'17
Ph.D. Student, Rice University
jordanlshivers@gmail.com

Marina Feric
PhD Student, '11-'16
Assistant Professor, Penn State
feric.marina@gmail.com

Wanliang Shan
Visiting Scholar, '11-'12
Asst. Professor, Univ. of Nevada, Reno
wshan@unr.edu

Sravanti Uppaluri
Postdoc, '12-'15
Asst. Professor, Azim Premji University
uppaluri@princeton.edu

Zi Chen
Visiting Scholar, '11
Asst. Professor, Dartmouth
zi.chen@dartmouth.edu

Steph Weber
Postdoc, '11-'15
Asst. Professor, McGill
sweber@scu.ed

Tiffany Richardson
Undergrad ('14-'17)
Ph.D. Student, Vanderbilt

Garrett Baird
Undergrad ('16-'17)
Scientist, Merck

William Gilpin
Undergrad ('11-'14)
Assistant Professor, UT Austin
williamgilpin@gmail.com

Kevin Liaw
Undergrad ('14-'15)
Ph.D. student, Johns Hopkins

Ankita Gumaste
Undergrad (REU, '11)

Max Jacobsen
Undergrad ('12-'13)
Ph.D. Student, Vanderbilt

Nikhil Chervu
Undergrad ('12-'13)
Engineer, W.L. Gore &  Associates

Jeff Wang
Undergrad ('12-'13)
Analyst, D.C. Energy

Axel Shum
Undergrad ('11-'12)
Research Technician, Stowers Inst.

Jason Pan
Undergrad ('11-'12)
Energy Consultant, Wood Mackenzie

Amogha Tadimety
Undergrad ('13-'14)

Adrienne Fung
Undergrad ('13-'14)

Brittany Henderson
Undergrad (REU, '12)

Ethan Li
High School Student ('11)
Undergrad at Stanford

Bruna Favetta
Undergrad ('14-'15)
Ph.D. Student, Rutgers University

Lindsey Bergh
Undergrad ('14-'15)

css.php